Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 14 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 4 reviews

Services Rating

4.5

Based on 10 reviews

Excellent Service
By South Down Customer
8 months 1 week ago
Thanks to Donnelly & Taggart for supplying me with my new Toyota C-HR and particularly to Paul for his professionalism and assistance.
Really Good Team
By Philip d
10 months 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend have dealt with them for years
Great service
By Jony
11 months 2 days ago
Good
By Jackie31
1 year 1 month ago
Received excellent service from Donnelly & Taggart
Great service
By DOC 47
6 months 3 weeks ago
Have never been treated so well with any other dealer. The fact I live so far away ( at least a 2 hour drive one way ) they come to me and pick my car up.
Fantastic service.
By Lynnet
6 months 3 weeks ago
My car was collected at my place of work, I was provided with a courtesy car, and my car returned to me when repaired. First class service from a great Team.
I dealt initially with Johnny Brady; found him very professional
By Oldphil
7 months 6 days ago
I would recommend to others
Professional Outfit
By DMcK
7 months 1 week ago
Professional service from start to finish. kept up to date at all times. could not fault anything.
Review on Service
By Bernhard
7 months 2 weeks ago
My 4th year now having services to my car at Donnelly and Taggart Toyota and it is always 'stress free' with professional attention from all of the staff there. The choice of Coffees too is great.
Friendly and helpful staff
By Bmck
7 months 2 weeks ago
Car was fixed and given a well needed exterior clean
Excellent Service
By Old lady
8 months 1 week ago
I had my first service a week ago and was delighted with the smooth way it went and the nice surroundings I had while waiting
Outstanding service
By Stewartys cab
8 months 2 weeks ago
I always use Donnelly and Taggart Toyota they are very experienced and knowledgeable about my car the staff are first class and very pleasant to deal with definitely would recommend
very please with the way it was treated
By fagan 1
11 months 1 week ago
treated with great respect
New car and 3 major things have gone wrong in 5 months and 4000 miles
By Wohiee
1 year 1 week ago
Brand New car was delivered with large dirty black mark on inside roof. Needed the dirty large mark removed from inside roof and material was destroyed during cleaning. Battery needed replaced after 3 months. After 5 months Boot and back floor saturated with water due to sealing on boot not sealed properly.