W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 49 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 41 reviews

Excellent service!
Donnelly & Taggart
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new car, my second one from here. service provided was excellent from start to finish.. Exceptional customer service provided by Paul.
Excellent Service
Donnelly & Taggart
By Lamont D
1 year 2 days ago
Excellent service again from D&T Toyota at Eglinton. Friendly, helpful staff where nothing is too much trouble. Made to feel like a valued customer.
Fantastic as usual
Donnelly & Taggart
By Stewart N
2 years 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased my new car from Donnelly&taggart Toyota and I am delighted with it From the moment I walked into the dealership until I received my new car the sales manager David made everything so easy and straightforward I have bought a number of cars from Donnelly&taggart and I will continue to do so
Excellent
Donnelly & Taggart
By Hutchinson I
2 years 1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent Service
Donnelly & Taggart
By South Down Customer
4 years 4 months ago
Thanks to Donnelly & Taggart for supplying me with my new Toyota C-HR and particularly to Paul for his professionalism and assistance.
Really Good Team
Donnelly & Taggart
By Philip d
4 years 6 months ago
I would highly recommend have dealt with them for years
Great service
Donnelly & Taggart
By Jony
4 years 6 months ago
Good
Donnelly & Taggart
By Jackie31
4 years 9 months ago
Received excellent service from Donnelly & Taggart
Great Service
Donnelly & Taggart
By Mckenna J
3 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car serviced and was more that happy with everything, all the staff were very helpful and friendly and I was made feel very welcome.
Great service
Donnelly & Taggart
By Lucas J
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and was extremely satisfied with the experience. Lovely friendly helpful staff. Thank you
Big Thank You Team ??
Donnelly & Taggart
By Ussher D
8 months 2 weeks ago
Was very simple booked in my car for service in advance got date and time that suited , got loan car when in and all sorted and thank you for everything ??
Excellent service
Donnelly & Taggart
By Keegan T
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent staff and great service
Donnelly & Taggart
By Hardy P
11 months 2 weeks ago
Last week I had my Toyota CHR 60,000 service
Good service, free coffee, good internet
Donnelly & Taggart
By Darkwingduck
1 year 3 weeks ago
Car got serviced and exhaust replaced, was able to keep working my own job due to good internet at dealership. No coffee machines at the moment but was given free coffee from local vendor who drives by.
Service very gòod considering pandemic
Donnelly & Taggart
By Thomas Farmer
1 year 1 month ago
Donnelly & Taggart
By Zahra M
1 year 1 month ago
good service
Donnelly & Taggart
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great service as expected from a Donnelly garage.
Donnelly & Taggart
By Campbell R
1 year 5 months ago
As expected Toyota done the job without fuss and in a professional manner.

Pages