Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with I've bought my third car from Donnelly &Taggart and have once again experienced top class service and am confident that this will continue throughout the life of this Toyota car. My dealer is so accessible to me long after I drive the car from the showroom.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An overall great experience. A great team of people made me feel very welcome and relaxed. No pressure to decide, but plenty of relevant facts to think about. Decision was easy in the end.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Credit to David Ussher always looks after me so happy with my Toyota's I have bought all my cars from David he always looks after me and have my family also purchasing of him as he is a very professional person a real credit to Donnelly & Taggart.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul was a star from the moment of our arrival at the Toyota dealership we were made to feel welcome.At thus stage we were not totally committed to a new car .However when we met Paul he was very friendly without being intrusive .He was very courteous .To sum up we have never received more courteous or helpful service and we would have no hesitation in recommending him.He is a very good ambassador fir Toyota
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy I used Donnelly & Taggart
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slick operation David looked after us really well
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service Great team. Treated with great respect by all . Gary and Aisling talked us through everything very professionally and are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Franchise Walked in of the street not expecting to buy a Toyota, was greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff, left and looked at other makes but came back and finally ended up purchasing, no pressure. Nice experience.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service at Eglinton Recently purchased a new Toyota Avensis and the Customer service received was excellent. David Usher could not do enough for me excellent!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales and After Sales Service SALES AND AFTER SALES SERVICE EXCELLENT. STAFF REALLY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND CALLING HERE FIRST WHEN BUYING A CAR.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service David at Toyota Campsie was very friendly and helpful, always keeping me upto date and rang when I recieved the car to see if I was enjoying it and had any concerns. The staff are very friendly. Loving my new Toyota Auris!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Would recommend anyone looking for a good car buying experience to give here a try.I have went elsewhere and looked then came back here and purchased!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUR NEW TOYOTA AURIS HYBRID Just bought this and have to say that D&T were great from the day we ordered until we collected car last week. All our silly questions were answered and we were kept informed all the way. We never felt pressured or patronised ever though our knowledge of new technology wes pretty scant. Love the new car -total convert to hybrids and automatics1
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I experienced excellent service and enjoyed the experience
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly team Great team that helped me choose my car and finance deal
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I bought a new Yaris here recently, and had a lovely experience - as usual. Great service from Paul, Michael and all the team. Very friendly and nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New vehicle Made buying a new vehicle easy,give them a try for your new vehicle I got a great deal
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Purchased new Auris Design hybrid! Glad I did brilliant car! Great customer service! No pressure selling! Was at dealership on a promotion day and had lovely food!!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Well pleased with all staff we came in contact with treated with fairness and courtesy at all times
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Usher very good. explains everything. I purchased a new Toyota Auris and the salesman showed me how to use the automatic gears. Friendly and helpful service.
Date published: 2015-09-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006537-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very please with the way it was treated treated with great respect
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New car and 3 major things have gone wrong in 5 months and 4000 miles Brand New car was delivered with large dirty black mark on inside roof. Needed the dirty large mark removed from inside roof and material was destroyed during cleaning. Battery needed replaced after 3 months. After 5 months Boot and back floor saturated with water due to sealing on boot not sealed properly.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service as usual. Nice friendly team
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely shocking service take 280 pound & car back the same way it We in Terrible Terrible
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from call back for my particular odel Efficiency of welcoming staff and was pleasantly surprised to discover a quick clean of inside and out of my car had been done
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with all the service I got and a courtesy car also.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer Car serviced for the third time under the prepaid service scheme-excellent work and attention to detail .100% satisfied again from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular Car Service Donnelly and Taggart were professional and above this personable and a pleasure to deal with. Everything, down to the last little detail was dealt with professionally and courteously. During the service one of my wiper blades was not replaced. When I mentioned it at the end, the matter was resolved immediately with a smile'. That made a huge difference. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming and friendly Efficient professional
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff could not have been more accommodating really helpful with checking our car in for its service plenty of cups of coffee while my husband waited
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EGR valve renewal contact with staff was very easy and followed up afterward.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from purchase of car and right through to services, this dealership is excellent. They are so proactive in reminding and contacting, and make all efforts to facilitate. entire staff is trained to high standards in customer care and service
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service fine - warranty issue not resolved I have a repeat issue with my car and it is not be resolved
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was satifactory, future warranty improvements were agreed. Courteous and helpful
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service was as expected
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty Windscreen Sensor. Dealer admits that there is nothing else they can do. They have done their best. This is a serious problem with the Advensis Business Edition
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional When a minor problem did occur with my vehicle the staff guided me through the issue and resolved it in double quick time.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job done
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of their game The staff in Eglinton are absolutely amazing. Always welcoming and go out of their way to help, I really can't praise them enough. In my opinion no other dealership in NI can match this consistently high level of customer service. Well done everyone, keep up the hard work!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Excellent staff and service
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage and excellent staff Excellent place and staff would definitely recommend to anyone
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team My friends and I use them frequently and they are a great team.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional I can not say a bad word about any part off my visit to to Donnelly & Taggart( Toyota ) they are so professional and friendly and always meet you with a smile
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience This was a first service which I expected to be free. When issues arose, I was consulted - the problem explained and my permission to proceed sought. So when it came to paying, I knew exactly what to expect.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly service Just had my sons 1st car in for its 1st service quick,easy and straight foward
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service by Toyota GB couldn't fix know issue Im not happy
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I would go back
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No happy with high price only went in for service .told need things done shocking prices..sorry will not be back.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service Staff lived up to all they said they would do. It made the whole exprience very easy and stress free.
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006537-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT