Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect service I have always purchased my car from Donnely &Taggart at Toyota and have never been dissapointed
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Campsie Londonderry dealers Strongly recommend to visit Donnelly&Taggart. You will be surprised how much more they go another extra mile to find the right car for the customer.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my car last week and love it. David and Andrew were fantastic to deal with. Nothing was a problem and they kept me up to date on everything until car was mine. Would definitely recommend this Toyota dealer *****
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them before on 2 previous occasions
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with I've bought my third car from Donnelly &Taggart and have once again experienced top class service and am confident that this will continue throughout the life of this Toyota car. My dealer is so accessible to me long after I drive the car from the showroom.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An overall great experience. A great team of people made me feel very welcome and relaxed. No pressure to decide, but plenty of relevant facts to think about. Decision was easy in the end.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Credit to David Ussher always looks after me so happy with my Toyota's I have bought all my cars from David he always looks after me and have my family also purchasing of him as he is a very professional person a real credit to Donnelly & Taggart.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul was a star from the moment of our arrival at the Toyota dealership we were made to feel welcome.At thus stage we were not totally committed to a new car .However when we met Paul he was very friendly without being intrusive .He was very courteous .To sum up we have never received more courteous or helpful service and we would have no hesitation in recommending him.He is a very good ambassador fir Toyota
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006537-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service as usual. Nice friendly team
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely shocking service take 280 pound & car back the same way it We in Terrible Terrible
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from call back for my particular odel Efficiency of welcoming staff and was pleasantly surprised to discover a quick clean of inside and out of my car had been done
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with all the service I got and a courtesy car also.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer Car serviced for the third time under the prepaid service scheme-excellent work and attention to detail .100% satisfied again from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular Car Service Donnelly and Taggart were professional and above this personable and a pleasure to deal with. Everything, down to the last little detail was dealt with professionally and courteously. During the service one of my wiper blades was not replaced. When I mentioned it at the end, the matter was resolved immediately with a smile'. That made a huge difference. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming and friendly Efficient professional
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff could not have been more accommodating really helpful with checking our car in for its service plenty of cups of coffee while my husband waited
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006537-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT