Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Thanks to Donnelly & Taggart for supplying me with my new Toyota C-HR and particularly to Paul for his professionalism and assistance.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Team I would highly recommend have dealt with them for years
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received excellent service from Donnelly & Taggart
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect service I have always purchased my car from Donnely &Taggart at Toyota and have never been dissapointed
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Campsie Londonderry dealers Strongly recommend to visit Donnelly&Taggart. You will be surprised how much more they go another extra mile to find the right car for the customer.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my car last week and love it. David and Andrew were fantastic to deal with. Nothing was a problem and they kept me up to date on everything until car was mine. Would definitely recommend this Toyota dealer *****
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them before on 2 previous occasions
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006537-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have never been treated so well with any other dealer. The fact I live so far away ( at least a 2 hour drive one way ) they come to me and pick my car up.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. My car was collected at my place of work, I was provided with a courtesy car, and my car returned to me when repaired. First class service from a great Team.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dealt initially with Johnny Brady; found him very professional I would recommend to others
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Outfit Professional service from start to finish. kept up to date at all times. could not fault anything.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review on Service My 4th year now having services to my car at Donnelly and Taggart Toyota and it is always 'stress free' with professional attention from all of the staff there. The choice of Coffees too is great.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Car was fixed and given a well needed exterior clean
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I had my first service a week ago and was delighted with the smooth way it went and the nice surroundings I had while waiting
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I always use Donnelly and Taggart Toyota they are very experienced and knowledgeable about my car the staff are first class and very pleasant to deal with definitely would recommend
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006537-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT